a treat for dogs….

While returning from the park one day in the evening I noticed a bunch of dogs on our street. It was very dark and I was bit worried about passing by the dogs. I was thinking it looks like the dogs are having a party today. That is when I noticed a guy feeding the dogs with biscuits. The next day I again noticed the same thing. So when I told my dad about it he said that yes that guy comes there each and every day at the same time and gives biscuits to dogs.

Wow!!! A simple guy on a cycle feeding the street dogs each day. Isn’t this an act of goodness??? He does it without any expectation in return.  It is surely a motivation for me to do small acts which will have a bigger impact.

So I will take this opportunity to thank that unknown person for teaching me simple act of kindness.

Leave a Reply

