Innocent sharing and serving

Yet another act of serving and sharing…. That too by a 2 year old. As I said in my previous post, kids teach us many things through their simple actions. I couldn’t stop myself from reblogging this post gargi…. What to do…. An act of goodness can’t go unnoticed…..

Live your dreams

As my sister and I stay in different cities, we do not meet often but we do share everyday stuff on call almost daily.  The much discussed topic would always be my nephew and his everyday fun filled activities.  Last week she informed me about an interesting act of my nephew, something about food sharing and serving.

Here is what exactly happened.

My sister has taught my nephew to always share food and toys with his friends while eating and playing.  She has told him that he should always share his food with his friends if while eating his food, his friends are around him and also share his toys while playing with friends.  He was also made understand that even if any friend does not share his food or toy with him, he should continue sharing his stuff with that particular friend along with others.  This knowledge has gone…

View original post 362 more words

Leave a Reply

