Creativity…

I have never been a creative person all my life but have always loved creativity in others. But lately, I have developed a creative taste and have started enjoying my hands at different things. 

I am thinking of recording my creative journey here and inspiring people to be creative as well.  

Th one good thing, about beginning to create, is that it is slowly building my self confidence. And the other good thing is the  joy and satisfaction of creating something… even if it happens to be a small thing.

Does creativity excite you as well??? Do let me know how you feel about it…

3 thoughts on “Creativity…

  1. rashu2015 says:

    I completely agree with you Alok… Creativity is exciting….I have always been excited seeing the creativity of others. So I feel it doesn’t matter whether we are creative or somebody we know is creative.
    It’s like giving wings to our imaginations….😃

    Like

Leave a Reply

